Ok…I did it!

I just signed McKenna up for Kindergarten round up! I can not believe my BABY is going to be in kindergarten this fall. She is way excited and me… well lets just say I am going to invest in a really BIG lock on her door so she can’t go 😦 ! Where did the last 5 years go it feels like she was born and I blinked and BAM! shes going to kindergarten! Great fun for her not fun for Mommy. I know she will do great and I know she will make great friends. Is there ever a point that a parent is able to stop worrying? I doubt it because I am almost 30 and my Parents still worry about me. Not that I blame them because I can sure get myself into some hairy situations! But that is for another day another blog ;)! So I have decided to cherish everyday and try not to let the little things get me down. Not sure how it will go but for today it sounds good to me!

4 Responses

  1. What?!?!?!? It can’t be!!! My little baby dosen’t seem like she should be going to kindergarten. I will help pay for the lock that way we can get an even bigger one. Love you all!!!!!!!! Miss you all!!!!
    Take care
    Auntie Shawna

  2. It goes sooooooooooo, soooooooooo,
    FAST!!!! Seems like I was just
    rocking you Jenna! Love and miss you,
    Cuz Kris

  3. Our big girls are going to school! How fun! I can’t even imagine how much they are going to change this next school year!

  4. Time for some more funny Kenna stories 🙂

Leave a comment